CaleyWray Lawyers

NamephoneEmailPractice Areas

Meg Atkinson
Associate

416.775.4681atkinsonm@caleywray.com Administrative Law  Charter and Constitutional Law  Civil Litigation  Construction Labour Law  Human Rights   Interest Arbitration  Labour Law  Workers' Compensation (WSIB) 

Harold Caley
Counsel

416.775.4672caleyh@caleywray.com Labour Law  Pension and Employee Benefits  Interest Arbitration  Human Rights   Bankruptcy and Restructuring  Construction Labour Law  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal 

Kathryn Carpentier
Associate

416-775-4684carpentierk@caleywray.com Administrative Law  Charter and Constitutional Law  Construction Labour Law  Human Rights   Labour Law  Workers' Compensation (WSIB) 

Michael Church
Partner

416.775.4675churchm@caleywray.com Labour Law  Interest Arbitration  Administrative Law  Civil Litigation  Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety  Human Rights   Construction Labour Law  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal 

Robert Church
Associate

416.775.4682churchr@caleywray.com

Denis Ellickson
Partner

416.775.4678ellicksond@caleywray.com Labour Law  Interest Arbitration  Charter and Constitutional Law  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Occupational Health and Safety  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Human Rights   Pay and Employment Equity   Civil Litigation  Administrative Law  Inquests  Construction Labour Law 

Melissa Kronick
Partner

416.775.4676kronickm@caleywray.com Labour Law  Interest Arbitration  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Workers' Compensation (WSIB)  Occupational Health and Safety  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Human Rights   Pay and Employment Equity   Inquests  Construction Labour Law  Administrative Law 

Jesse Kugler
Partner

416.775.4677kuglerj@caleywray.com Labour Law  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Human Rights   Pension and Employee Benefits  Civil Litigation  Charter and Constitutional Law  Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety  Interest Arbitration  Bankruptcy and Restructuring  Construction Labour Law  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Administrative Law 

Jim Nyman
Counsel

416.775.4674nymanj@caleywray.com Labour Law  Interest Arbitration  Charter and Constitutional Law  Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety  Human Rights   Construction Labour Law  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Administrative Law 

Simone Ostrowski
Student

416.366.3763 x252ostrowskis@caleywray.com

Micheil Russell
Partner

416.775.4679russellm@caleywray.com Labour Law  Occupational Health and Safety  Interest Arbitration  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Workers' Compensation (WSIB)  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Pay and Employment Equity   Human Rights   Construction Labour Law  Administrative Law 

Aleisha Stevens
Associate

416.775.4680stevensa@caleywray.com Charter and Constitutional Law  Human Rights   Labour Law 

Ken Stuebing
Partner

416.775.4683stuebingk@caleywray.com Labour Law  Occupational Health and Safety  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Workers' Compensation (WSIB)  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal  Human Rights   Pay and Employment Equity   Interest Arbitration  Construction Labour Law  Administrative Law 

Douglas Wray
Partner

416.775.4673wrayd@caleywray.com Labour Law  Administrative Law  Interest Arbitration  Professional Regulation and Discipline  Charter and Constitutional Law  Human Rights   Pay and Employment Equity   Civil Litigation  Occupational Health and Safety  Bankruptcy and Restructuring  Human Rights   Construction Labour Law  Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal