CaleyWray Labour and Employment Lawyers Logo

Directory

careers

CaleyWray Lawyers

Name Phone Email Practice Areas

Meg Atkinson

Associate

416.775.4681

atkinsonm@caleywray.com

Workers' Compensation (WSIB)   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Construction Labour Law   Civil Litigation   Charter and Constitutional Law   Administrative Law

Harold Caley

Counsel

416.775.4672

caleyh@caleywray.com

Pension and Employee Benefits   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Construction Labour Law   Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Kathryn Carpentier

Associate

416.775.4684

carpentierk@caleywray.com

Workers' Compensation (WSIB)   Labour Law   Human Rights   Construction Labour Law   Charter and Constitutional Law   Administrative Law

Michael Church

Partner

416.775.4675

churchm@caleywray.com

Labour Law   Civil Litigation   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Administrative Law   Construction Labour Law   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Human Rights   Interest Arbitration

Robert Church

Associate

416.775.4682

churchr@caleywray.com

Denis Ellickson

Partner

416.775.4678

ellicksond@caleywray.com

Construction Labour Law   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Charter and Constitutional Law   Civil Litigation   Administrative Law   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights

Melissa Kronick

Partner

416.775.4676

kronickm@caleywray.com

Human Rights   Construction Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Labour Law   Workers' Compensation (WSIB)   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Administrative Law

Jesse Kugler

Partner

416.775.4677

kuglerj@caleywray.com

Civil Litigation   Charter and Constitutional Law   Construction Labour Law   Administrative Law   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Pension and Employee Benefits   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Bankruptcy and Restructuring

Jim Nyman

Counsel

416.775.4674

nymanj@caleywray.com

Interest Arbitration   Administrative Law   Construction Labour Law   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Human Rights   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Labour Law   Charter and Constitutional Law

Simone Ostrowski

Associate

416.775.4685

ostrowskis@caleywray.com

Micheil Russell

Partner

416.775.4679

russellm@caleywray.com

Workers' Compensation (WSIB)   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Construction Labour Law   Administrative Law

Aleisha Stevens

Associate

416.775.4680

stevensa@caleywray.com

Human Rights   Labour Law   Charter and Constitutional Law

Ken Stuebing

Partner

416.775.4683

stuebingk@caleywray.com

Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Pay and Employment Equity   Administrative Law   Workers' Compensation (WSIB)   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Occupational Health and Safety   Construction Labour Law   Labour Law

Douglas Wray

Partner

416.775.4673

wrayd@caleywray.com

Administrative Law   Bankruptcy and Restructuring   Employment Law and Wrongful Dismissal   Construction Labour Law   Charter and Constitutional Law   Professional Regulation and Discipline   Pay and Employment Equity   Occupational Health and Safety   Labour Law   Interest Arbitration   Human Rights   Civil Litigation

CaleyWray | Labour and Employment Lawyers

1600-65 Queen Street West | Toronto, ON | M5H 2M5

T: 416.366.3763 | F: 416.366.3293